Monday: April 24, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksPolice : Community Policing
Community Policing

Click on the Zone map to see details of Policing and Neighborhood Watch activity in the respective Zones.

Zone 1Zone 1Zone 2Zone 3Zone 4Zone 5Zone 6Zone 7Zone 7Zone 8Zone 8Zone 9Zone 10Zone 11Zone 11Zone 12Zone 13Zone 14Zone 15Zone 16Zone 17Zone 16Zone 17Zone 18

Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper E. Shumaker shumakee@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715

  Det. Lt. J. Wood ext 1039 woodj@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org