Saturday: October 21, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Policing : Community Zone 16
Community Policing Zone 16

Officer Contacts for Zone 16

Port Huron Police Department

(810) 984-8415

 Email All Zone 16 Officers

DavidConleyPhoto

Primary- Officer David Conley ext 1903
 
Secondary- Officer Brian Daly ext 1910
 
Supervisor- Sergeant David Seghi ext 1976
 
 
 
Community Partners:
Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
1340 Division St.
810-984-5635
 
Blue Water Christian Church
1331 Chestnut St.
810-984-3774
 
Griswold Street Baptist
1232 Griswold St.
 
Community Policing Map for Zone 16


Javascript is required to view this crime map.

Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper N. Tucker tuckern@porthuron.org
Officer J. Disser disserj@porthuron.org
Officer R. Philage philager@porthuron.org
Agent M. Ball ballm@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039 weschr@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org