Saturday: October 21, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Policing : Community Zone 3
Community Policing Zone 3

Officer Contacts for Zone 3

Port Huron Police Department

(810) 984-8415

Email All Zone 3 Officers

 DennisHuismanPhoto

Primary- Officer Dennis Huisman ext 1911
 
Secondary- Officer Clinton Thom ext 1941
 
Supervisor- Sergeant Jason Barna ext 1972
 
 
Community Partners:
Colonial Woods Missionary Church
3240 Pine grove Ave.
810-984-5571
 
Pilgrim Missionary
2623 Tenth Ave.
810-985-5848
 
 
Neighborhood Watch Groups:
 
Community Policing Map for Zone 3


Javascript is required to view this crime map.

Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper N. Tucker tuckern@porthuron.org
Officer J. Disser disserj@porthuron.org
Officer R. Philage philager@porthuron.org
Agent M. Ball ballm@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039 weschr@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org