Sunday: June 25, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksPolice : Pay Fees Online
Police Payments Online

Clemis Logo

Crash Reports are now purchased directly from the CLEMIS web site. Click here to connect there




GovPayNet Logo

Make Payments Simple.

The City of Port Huron now accepts credit and debit card payments through GovPayNet. A convenience fee will be charged by GovPayNet for each transaction. Payments can be made with a major credit, debit of prepaid debit card, including::

Images of Accepted Charge Cards

Payment can be made for:
  • False Alarm 
  • Fingerprinting
  • FOIA Request
  • Incident Report
  • Local Record Check
  • Notary Fee        
  • OWI Invoice 
  • Parking Violation      
  • Preliminary Breath Test  
  • Peddler/Vendor License  
  • SOR Registration Fee 
  • Traffic Crash Report
  • Others Fee or Payment 
To make a payment, you will need the following:
  • Name of the Person for whom the payment is being made
  • Account/Case/Citation Number
  • Other required information

Click To Pay


Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper E. Shumaker shumakee@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715

  Det. Lt. J. Wood ext 1039 woodj@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org