Saturday: October 21, 2017
Skip Navigation Links
Recent Press Releases
7/1/2016The Port Huron Police Department would like to remind residents that may be inclined to use fireworks during the upcoming holiday to be mindful of their neighbors and utilize fireworks in a safe and legal manner.
Read the Full Release >>

Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper N. Tucker tuckern@porthuron.org
Officer J. Disser disserj@porthuron.org
Officer R. Philage philager@porthuron.org
Agent M. Ball ballm@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039 weschr@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org